Meet the EP&M International Team

At EP&M International, we work hard to help you showcase your business and represent your brand. From trade show solutions and traveling exhibits to corporate environments and events, we do it all!

Here, get to know our team of talented experts!

Gene Lindman

Gene Lindman
President
gene.lindman@epmexhibits.com

Tracy Allen

Tracy (Allen) Oakland
Project Manager
tracy.oakland@epmexhibits.com

Colleen McClaine

Colleen McClaine
Project Manager
colleen.mcclaine@epmexhibits.com

Linda O’Connor

Linda O’Connor
Project Manager
linda.oconnor@epmexhibits.com

Audrey Parker

Audrey Parker
Project Manager
audrey.parker@epmexhibits.com

Eva Squire

Eva Squire
Accountant
eva.squire@epmexhibits.com

Lily Wei

Lily Wei
Senior Designer
lily.wei@epmexhibits.com

Amy Williams

Amy Williams
HR/Project Manager
amy.williams@epmexhibits.com

 

Kenny Decker
Warehouse Manager
ken.decker@epmexhibits.com